Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU14 Timbers Division 1 Green 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 KSC 06B Pioneers McMinnville 0901-01CB14-0935   Antonio Sanchez Guillen
 A2 Corvallis SC 06B Corvallis 0925-01CB14-0010   James Kelly
 A3 ETFC 06B Bayern Red Springfield 0926-01CB14-9809   Marcelo Alves
 A4 LYS 06B Red Portland 1206-01CB14-0209   David Thorpe
 A5 EST 06B Red II Portland 1608-01CB14-0601   Jesse Savery
 A6 LASC 06B Toluca Portland Elite Vancouver 1616-01CB14-0173   Hector Olave
 A7 WA Timbers 06B Red 2 Vancouver 3014-01CB14-0020   Elton Sino
 A8 Pacific FC 06B Rangers Vancouver 3015-01CB14-0025   Aaron Wall
 A9 Pacific FC 06B Rowdies Vancouver 3015-01CB14-0026   Paul Madden