Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU13 Timbers Division 1 Blue 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Bend FC Timbers 07B White Bend 0820-20CB13-0017   John O'Sullivan
 A2 Cascade Rush 07B Bend 0834-01CB13-0052   Christopher Smith
 A3 UGSC 07B Black The Dalles 0837-01CB13-0003   Christopher Gabriel
 A4 Capital FC Timbers 07B Black Salem 0902-01CB13-0239   Kevin Plechl
 A5 LYS 07B Red Portland 1206-01CB13-0005   John Mc Calla
 A6 PCU 07B Black 1 Sherwood 1223-01CB13-1028   Erick Wheelock
 A7 WA Timbers 07B Red 3 Vancouver 3014-01CB13-0024   Jerome Hill
 A8 Pacific FC 07B Barca Vancouver 3015-01CB13-0022   Justin Brown