Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU13 Timbers Division 2 Blue 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 ETFC 07B Rangers Red Springfield 0926-01CB13-0001   Ian Malony
 A2 CUSC 07B Lightning Happy Valley 1012-01CB13-0003   Denis Krauss
 A3 PCU 07B Black 2 Sherwood 1223-01CB13-1029   Erick Wheelock
 A4 MSC 07B Ramsey Carlton 1808-08CB13-1451   Christopher Ramsey
 A5 YCSC 07B Dundee 1818-01CB13-0042   Jonathan Lucero
 A6 NYS 07B Newberg 1823-01CB13-0006   Michael Doty
 A7 THUSC 07B Select Red Beaverton 2006-01CB13-2561   Kevin Carroll
 A8 OPFC WUFC 07B White West Linn 2208-01CB13-0253   Ian Farley
 A9 WA Timbers 07B White 1 Vancouver 3014-01CB13-0025   Michael Samwel