Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU12 Timbers Premier Silver 1 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Corvallis SC 08B Navy Corvallis 0925-01CB12-0006   Francisco Cisneros
 A2 United PDX 08B Black East Portland 1203-01CB12-0179   Erik Miller
 A3 United PDX 08B Black West Tigard 1203-01CB12-0196   Jonathan Wilkins
 A4 PCU 08B Red 1 Tigard 1223-01CB12-1021   Jeff Enquist
 A5 FC Portland 08B Navy Portland 1810-01CB12-1961   Michael Jamieson
 A6 THUSC 08B Black Newberg 2006-01CB12-2424   Rossano Rocha-Neves
 A7 Westside Timbers 08B Copa White Beaverton 2009-01CB12-1463   John Bain