Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU12 Timbers Division 1 Blue 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Timber Barons 08B Orozco Longview 0531-NA2CB12-0001   Juan Orozco
 A2 Corvallis SC 08B White Corvallis 0925-01CB12-0007   Francisco Cisneros
 A3 ETFC 08B Sevilla Red Eugene 0926-01CB12-9801   Ty Ohrtman
 A4 TFA Willamette 08B Albany 0929-01CB12-2060   Jonathan Martinez
 A5 OTFC 08B Los Zorros Wilsonville 1009-01CB12-0007   Carlos Castaneda
 A6 United PDX 08B Blue West Scappoose 1203-01CB12-0195   Scott Stanton
 A7 PCU 08B Red 2 Tigard 1223-01CB12-1022   Jeff Enquist
 A8 THUSC 08B Green Portland 2006-01CB12-0011   Oscar Munoz Alcazar
 A9 OPFC LOSC 08B Green 1 Lake Oswego 2208-01CB12-0019   Peter Roberts