Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU12 Timbers Premier Silver 2 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Bend FC Timbers 08B Black Redmond 0820-20CB12-0015   Giovanni DeMartini
 A2 Capital FC Timbers 08B Red Salem 0902-01CB12-0260   Benje Orozco
 A3 United PDX 08B Blue South Woodburn 1203-01CB12-0253   Martin Maldonado Cortez
 A4 Saints 08B Blue Portland 1229-01CB12-0017   Ian Slingerland
 A5 NWUSA 08B River Portland 1617-01CB12-2041   Martin Martinez-Hernandez
 A6 HSC 08B BAYERN RED Portland 1802-01CB12-0006   Mason AguirreDUP
 A7 Westside Timbers 08B Copa TS Portland 2009-01CB12-1466   Dana Stilwell