Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2023 OYSA Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU12 Premier Silver 11 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Eugene Metro FC
Eugene Metro FC 11B Salzburg Prem
0926-01CB12-9850   Porter Garrison-Terry
 A2 Oregon Valley Futbol Alliance
OVF Alliance 11B Elite
0929-01CB12-0008   Jonathan Martinez
 A3 Westside Metros FC
Westside Metros 11B Copa
2009-01CB12-1712   Jaime Ramos-Guijosa
 A4 FC Salmon Creek
FC Salmon Creek 11B White
3020-01CB12-0001   Kevin Lundy
 A5 Rogue Valley Timbers
RV Timbers 11B Red
4001-01CB12-6479   David Horst
 A6 United PDX Soccer Club
United PDX 11B Blue West
1203-01CB12-0484   Scott Stanton
 A7 Eastside Timbers
EST 11B Red I
1608-01CB12-5684   Thomas Kean
 A8 Oregon Surf
2006-01CB12-0024   Fredy Sotelo
 A9 Hillsboro Rush
Hillsboro Rush 11B Blue
1802-01CB12-0014   Cristian Gaona Ramirez
 A10 Columbia Premier SC
WA Timbers 11G Red 1
3014-01CG12-0027   Robin Bostwick
 A11 Oregon Valley Futbol Alliance
OVF Alliance 11B SCA
0929-01CB12-2175   John Melito