Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU12 Timbers Division 2 White 8 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Thelo United FC 08B Titans Clackamas 1014-01CB12-1859   Brian ScottKEEP
 A2 United PDX 08B Blue East Portland 1203-01CB12-0178   Erik Miller
 A3 United PDX 08B Grey West Scappoose 1203-01CB12-0194   Scott Stanton
 A4 LYS 08B Black Portland 1206-01CB12-0200   Ryan Poulin
 A5 PCU 08B Black 2 Tigard 1223-01CB12-1024   Jeff Enquist
 A6 FC Portland 08B White Beaverton 1810-01CB12-1962   Daniel Withrow
 A7 THUSC 08B Select Red Beaverton 2006-01CB12-2560   Randall Hardin
 A8 Pacific FC 08B Fire Vancouver 3015-01CB12-0020   Martin Thibert