Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 PTT Spring League tournament for the age group.
BU11 Timbers Premier Gold 10 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Corvallis SC 09B Navy Corvallis 0925-01CB11-0004   Aresh Toumadje
 A2 ETFC 09B Napoli Black Eugene 0926-01CB11-0004   Porter Garrison-Terry
 A3 United PDX 09B Black East Portland 1203-01CB11-0166   Matthew Broadhead
 A4 LYS 09B Red 1 Portland 1206-01CB11-0009   Kester Wise
 A5 SESC 09B Titans Blue Portland 1217-01CB11-0005   Andrew Root
 A6 Santos FC 09B Inter Jrs Cornelius 1811-11CB11-0035   Ismael Sanchez
 A7 Westside Timbers 09B Copa Portland 2009-01CB11-1545   Jaime Ramos-Guijosa
 A8 OPFC LOSC 09B Elite Lake Oswego 2208-01CB11-0016   Fraser Morrison
 A9 ADF Portland 09B Portland 2209-01CB11-2024   Jorge Rios-Nogales
 A10 WA Timbers 09B Red 1 Camas 3014-01CB11-0035   Doug Wolvert