Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2023 OYSA Fall League tournament for the age group.
BU16 Premier 7 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Columbia Premier SC
Columbia Premier SC 09B Black 1
3014-01CB15-0023   Brody Voge
 A2 Eastside Timbers
EST 09B Black
1608-01CB15-0028   Mark Jorgenson
 A3 Oregon Valley Futbol Alliance
OVF Alliance 09B SCA Purple
0929-01CB15-0032   Fernando Ibanez
 A4 Pacific FC
Pacific FC 09B Rangers
3015-01CB15-0008   Janelle Quiroz
 A5 Saints Soccer Academy
Saints 10B Blue Premier
1229-01CB14-0020   Frederick Nelson
 A6 CYSA Timber Barons
Timber Barons 08B Orozco
0531-NA2CB16-0002   Alejandro Orozco Quintero
 A7 Westside Metros FC
Westside Metros 09B Copa Red
2009-01CB15-1829   Jaime Ramos-Guijosa