Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2019 PTT Winter League tournament for the age group.
BU16 Timbers Premier Green 9 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Oregon Premier FC
Oregon Premier FC 03B Green 1 NLNC
2208-01CB16-0029   Alex Hockborn
 A2 Eastside Timbers
EST 03B Red 1
1608-01CB16-0435   Joseph LeonettiDUP
 A3 FC Portland Academy
FC Portland 03B Navy NLNC
1810-01CB16-0036   Alexander Ponce
 A4 Hillsboro Rush
1802-01CB16-0034   Luis Guerrero
 A5 Portland City United Soccer Club
PCU 03B Red 1
1223-01CB16-1041   Erick Wheelock
 A6 NW United Soccer Academy
RPSC 03B River
1617-01CB16-2048   Martin Martinez-Hernandez
 A7 Rogue Valley Timbers
RV Timbers 03B Red
4001-01CB16-5333   Scott Byrd
 A8 United PDX Soccer Club
United PDX 03B Black
1203-01CB16-0054   Marc-Andre Maillet
 A9 Westside Metros FC
Westside Timbers 03B Copa Red NLNC
2009-01CB16-1481   Marc Evans